Contact Us

Use the form on the right to contact us.

You can edit the text in this area, and change where the contact form on the right submits to, by entering edit mode using the modes on the bottom right. 

1A Bridge St
Tamworth, B78 1DS

01827 898109

We believe that every dog deserves a great grooming experience!

Would just like to say a big thank you to Kelly for the great job she did on Maisie. She looks fantastic and seems really happy. Look forward to bringing Maisie along again.

- Dawn Adams June 3rd 2014

"Took my sprollie, Zero, for his first (and my first) visit. All i can say is fabulous! He looks and smells gorgeous and the girls are lovely. Definitely coming again :)"

- Kate Amos May 25th 2014

Mutley Makeovers is a small and friendly family run salon in the thriving Warwickshire village of Polesworth, open for appointments seven days a week. Pets enjoy being pampered in safe and relaxed surroundings with people they know and trust. We are happy to say that our guests return time and time again and often become friends for life! 

Reviews

 

Here are some recent comments from our clients:

Martyn Smith October 2017  First time I've written a review on a site but thought I would mention how great they are here. Highly recommend

Karen Cosgrove August 2017 Brilliant service! Taz is so happy, thank you 

Sharon Oldham August 2017 I took my gorgeous fur baby, Olly to Christina for the first time today and he looks adorable. He's a 7 month old Bichon Frise and I was amazed at how calm he was when I collected him, because being groomed isn't usually his favourite thing, but he seemed very comfortable with Christina and she's done an excellent job with him, thank you!

James Jennings June 2017  very happy so what you've done to our dog she look very different happy for what you've done thank you

Julie James May 2017 Thankyou Kelly teddy looks lovely great photo of him smiling

Lucy Powell May 2017  I've been taking my dogs to Mutley Makeovers for around 8 years, firstly to Sue and now Shauna who are both lovely. Pearl my little cavalier is very nervous but seems happy to be groomed here.

Carol Ann Taylor April 2017 Took Yogi on Saturday for his first ever groom. He came back looking and smelling lovely, his coat was so shinny. Will definitely be making this a regular thing for him. Thank you!

Kara Spencer March 2017 Had my dogs nails cut there. Fitted me in as i didnt have an appointment. Tyson HATES having his nails done but they were very quick with as little fuss as possible. Both ladies very professional and very calming with Tyson.

 Sarah Ash March 2017  Lovely friendly people, really have a passion for animals and do a great job

Catherine Phillips March 2017 Friendly and excellent service. Always very pleased with Tilly's groom. Many thanks!

Hazel Clarke March 2017  Summer always come home looking very cute and smelling lovely � Highly recommend anyone to take their dogs here

Teresa Dove Feb 2017 We took our chocolate lab Bessie to have a pamper today It was 5* treatment Bess is looking fresh and shiny and is a happy girl esp after having her nails clipped :-)... would highly recommend Bessie is looking forward to her next pamper in 8 weeks Thanks again
The Doves xx

Philomena Williams Feb 2017  Collected Bengie and we'll pleased with Shauna done a wounderfull job see you in a few weeks will be retuning happy customer and happy bengie

Sara Parker Dec 2016 Danielle s amazing twiglett loves her and always comes home smelling and looking amazing thank u !!

Laura Attwood Dec 2016  Minnie my 6 month Frenchie came today for a pamper and enjoyed herself she smells amazing too thank you all very much and see you soon x

Jennifer Jones Dec 2016 We were very pleased with our lab cross Bear's groom. He had a bath, blow dry, his ears cleaned and his nails trimmed by the lovely Danielle and came home looking even more handsome than usual and smelling gorgeous! We were worried about leaving him at first as he can be a nervous boy, but the staff were very friendly and professional and we felt at ease we were leaving him in good hands. Pictures and a video we're taken and he looked so happy and that he was enjoying his pamper! We will definitely be bringing Bear back for a quarterly pamper session xx

Lynne Cobley Nov 2016 Wouldn't take Dexter anywhere else for his grooming xx

Pam Watkins Nov 2016 Jack comes back happy smart and smelling lovely. The girls take their time and do a brilliant job x

Lexi Madden Oct 2016 So welcoming and professional. Hector loved his groom today! Couldn't recommend more! X

Georgie Salt Oct 2016 We never thought we would need to find Oscar a new groomer but glad we did. He looks lovely and smells gorgeous. 
Really pleased and will definitely be going back

Nicola Roe Oct 2016 Took my 6month labradoodle pringle today for his 1st time and he looks and smells fantastic such a good job thanks!

Marina Wright Oct 2016 Mischa always comes back looking, and smelling, wonderful! I was quite worried about having her fully groomed, as have seen some before and after pics of Cockapoo's from other businesses that weren't for my personal taste. Need not have worried! No matter which groomer she's seen, she's always happy, looks gorgeous and runs to go and see them again. Thankyou ladies! � xxx

Helen Lyon Oct 2016  I can't rate Shauna highly enough.Ruby is so nervy and Shauna reassures her with genuine affection. Mutley Makeovers are fantastic and take time to care about each individual animals needs.Wouldn't take my precious pooch anywhere else.

Helen Harris Sept 2016 My two doggies, Ruby & Ralph, came today for the first time and they looked and smelled fantastic. They are two funny dogs with their strange special ways but they both seemed happy when they came out. Will definitely be back! Thankyou

Bettie S Sept 2016 Star had her 1st de-shed,she looks great,was looked after very well and she loved being bathed and groomed

Lynn Cobley Sept 2016 Took Dexter my 7 month Sproodle for the first time at the weekend and was very with the results, thank you very much we will be back

Shell Parkin Sept 2016 My little 11 week old Shihtzu had her first makeover today, not only does she look amazing but she smells amazing too! Really friendly staff and they made beau and I feel really at home, she can't wait to come again, thanks so much xx

Margaret Watts Aug 2016  Been back to see Shauna this week with my Boy's Two Lhasa Apso's
Kester and Dillon. Very Happy with them Kester is very nervous but always is treated with care and kindness.
Two very Smart Boys Thank you Shauna

Chloe Crampton Aug 2016 Rosie had a wonderful time x 🐶🎉

Sian Whitfield Aug 2016 Thank you Mutleys of Ashby once again for making me look Handsome. I love coming for my 'pooch pamper'. My mummy wont stop cuddling me cos i smell so nice! She keeps calling me her 'beautiful boy' lol. See you again soon. JACKSON 🐶 XX

Abbi Brown August 2016  I have a 40KG German Shepherd who likes to think he can shrink away and hide in corners from strange people. The last place I tried right around the corner from where I live caused him a great deal of upset and even ended up accidentally burning him so I wasn't going to chance taking him there again, which meant researching surrounding areas and paying £20 in prescription travel sickness pills to get him to Mutley Makeovers. He has a very nervous disposition but the ladies here were patient and coaxing when he tried to slink away from the grooming table and were able to groom him with minimal distress. Priced reasonable and he came out clean, and handsome again. They listened to my requests and allowed me to stay with him due to nerves at all the new surroundings, noises and dogs. Thanks for allowing me to stay, hopefully next time he can stay alone and not be too stressed.

Tracey Williams Aug 2016  Pippa loved her first trip to the groomers thank u for getting her in, she looks lovely xxx

Jade Watts Aug 2016 Poppy had her first ever day at a groomers today and she looks so shiny and soft! Defiantly be going back! She loves her scarf, hope she behaved herself!

Angela Taylor 2016 Thank you for making Lucia even more beautiful xx

Laura hughes July 2016 My best friend Baxter, and his beautiful haircut by Christina 💗 she always does such an incredible job and she, along with all of the staff, are just wonderful! Thank you Christina! Xxx

Jane Fern July 2016 Digby always receives 1st class love, care and attention from everyone at Mutleys of Ashby. We are so fortunate to have discovered them.

Michelle Harrison Ross July 2016 Bertie came for his 1st puppy pamper today, he looks lovely just like a teddy bear
Big thank-you see you in 8 weeks

Alana Clare Smyth July 2016 Frankie had her first groom on Wednesday and loved it!! Highly recommended and will definitely be back! She smells amazing!! ❤️

Emma Booton June 2016  Booked in with mutley's as our usual groomer had an accident an unfortunately had to close the salon for a while. Was worried they wouldn't do the usual cut we had but he came out smelling an looking perfect. Did all we asked an he looked stunning xx

Lizzie Carr June 2016  I'd just say what a pleasant, positive experience we had at Mutley Makeovers today. We were greated by the lovely Elena (I hope I've spelt it correctly). She made a big fuss of Freddie before I left so he was well happy to stay..Upon my return, I could've cried, he looked amazing.... We'll definitely be back again soon.Again many thanks,Lizzie & Freddie xxxx

Chandra Critchlow June 2016 Sherlock had a lovely tidy up and looks fab! Thank you

Margaret Watts June 2016 Thank you Shauna For the good cut you gave our Boys on Thursday. Kester and Dillon . Looked Great. Very pleased with them. we shall be back. XXXX

Becky Sienna Pickering June 2016 Gismo today after being groomed beautifully x Thank You x

Sarah Hewitt June 2016 Thank you so much 😃 one beautiful groomed little doggy 😍 xxxx

 Sian Jackson June 2016 Jackson my 5 month Cockapoo had his first full groom with Shauna last weekend. He looked absolutely brilliant. All the staff were friendly and extremely professional. I highly recommend Mutleys of Ashby. This will be a regular appointment. Thank you. Sian

 Hollie Turner June 2016 Would always recommend. Shauna always does a fantastic job with Ted and he definitely enjoys going there. He comes out smelling fab and the cut is always perfect!

Helen Winyard May 2016 A big Thankyou to Sue for being so helpful when all my timings today went wrong!!! And also to Kelly for making Theo into his handsome self after being taken on many muddy walks !!! This is why I always will use Mutleys .
Thanks again Helen and Theo 😊

Mrs Sue Smith May 2016  Thank you Danielle for doing a fantastic job on Rosie today, she looks and smells lovely. X

Gary Hunt April 2016   Very very happy, from this:  

..To this:

Jacky Smith March 2016   Took Clyde for his first time today as his previous groomer would no longer do him as he is quite highly strung!! Shona was absolutely fantastic with him and made us feel comfortable leaving him. He looked absolutely fabulous when we picked him up and I can honestly say it's the best cut he's ever had. Many thanks and Clyde will definitely be back.

 

 Mrs Skilleter  Feb 20th 2016   Dolly's first time at the groomers couldn't have been any better. Very friendly staff, superb with the dogs/puppies and just as excellent with their humans. I felt very comfortable leaving dolly in such good hands and she looked fabulous on my return. I will definitely recommend to friends and family and will most definitely be a regular here... Well, dolly will be.

Chris Clarkson Feb 14th Thank you Kelly as always Missie looks beautiful & happy  xx

Lynne Hutchinson Feb 6th 2016 - Thankyou for the welcome on Lottie's first grooming session. She was relaxed and happy throughout.

Mr Molland and Mrs Hargreaves January 2016  - Never been disappointed with the grooming results. The staff are super friendly and every time we go there are lots of dogs all quite happy to be there. This business is one of high quality and commitment to customer satisfaction and dog care. Can't recommend highly enough! (Buster our Bichon- Shih-tzu dictated all this as I wrote!) lol

Harriet Dover January 31st 2016 first visit for Arnold and Arthur today and I couldn't fault it one bit! They both look and smell amazing, exactly what we wanted and they're so happy. Will definitely be visiting again! Looking forward to the before and after photos!!

 2015 Reviews:

Vicki Smith December 2015 - Poppy's first time at the groomers today and she looks fab! All her matted fur is gone and she looks like a proper little puppy, thank you!

Steph Garry December 2015 - Always send my Bedlington Archie there although he is very grumpy when it comes to his face and nips anyone that tries to go near with scissors but they do a lovely job take their time. Pleased every time.

Franscesca Tunnicliffe December 2015 - Lola smells soooo good and soft can't wait to bring her back

Joanna Bayliss December 2015 -My puppy looked gorgeous and was so calm when we arrived back at the shop. He was obviously well looked after when we left him.

Sharon Cooper December 2015 -Bailey had his first visit to the ashby salon yesterday he absolutely loved it. We are so pleased with how handsome he looks and he loves his bandana. Have a lovely Christmas and we will see you again in the new year

Alyx Forsyth November 2015 -Lola came for her first groom on 29th Nov...think she was quite scared as usual but she looked amazing, her fur is the best it's ever been! Definitely be returning

Margeret Watts November 2015 -Took Kester and Dillon To be Groomed Yesterday at Polesworth. Shauna Did a brilliant Job thank you.Kester is a very Nervous Dog but we feel he is always safe with Shauna.Been to other Groomers and had Terrible cuts , Shauna always listens to how we want our Boy's trimmed and we always get what we want . Thank you again Two very smart Boy's.Happy Mum and Dad.

Harriet Cresswell November 2015 - Pacha came for her first pamper today, she came away smelling wonderful! I think she found it relaxing as she even fell asleep! The staff were lovely and very welcoming, I don't think Sam wanted to give Pacha back. Will be returning again, thank you x

Adam Stanley November 2015 - Dolly came away smelling of rainbows, can't stop smelling her:)

Stacey Flood  November 2015 - Diesels first visit today as his only a pup, really pleased with him, he smelt lovely, his coat was soft, and loved the bandana!

Jane England Ocrober 2015 Sprockett who is adorable always is extra specially fluffily gorgeous. He says "Thank you for my halloween treat"

Elaine Elizabeth Wakeman October 2015 -Took our son's dog, Ozzy, a German Shepherd puppy of 7 months to Mutley Makeovers Dog Grooming Salon (Polesworth) for the first time yesterday. Complete new experience for all of us. We were really impressed with the service and very pleased with the results. All the colours in his coat gleamed through after the treatment, he smelt lovely and he was so relaxed for the rest of the day!! He just looked so handsome and on seeing him after his treatment we just exclaimed "Wow!!". The staff were very pleasant and kind and he seemed to have enjoyed all the care and attention. Will definitely recommend to others and will return to salon!! Good job, well done!! Thank you so much Christina!!

Hayley Starkey October 2015 -Morgan had his first groom at mutley makeovers having previously been groomed at home .His last groomer is no longer in service so poor morgan was subjected to a DIY groom lol. He now looks handsome again and we will be coming back for sure x

Sam Wood October 2015 -Boris had his first cut yesterday. He went in looking like no one owned him and came out looking perfect. Thank you for looking after him and making his first experience a happy one

Lexi Madden October 2015 -Hector loved his groom! He will be returning very soon! Thankyou!

Mal Wheeler October 2015 - Super, Scooby Doo looked brilliant, wonderful.....thankyou

Emily Sharpe October 2015 -I am so pleased with the work shauna has done! Riddick looks like a new dog. And he definitely needed his cut! Would definitely recommend you to everyone!! Thankyou so much xxx

Jade Oakes October 2015  - took my dads dog for a nail trim after previous bad experiences elsewhere. He was very nervous but the ladies at mutleys were fantastic! Completely patient and didn't force him to do anything he didn't want to do!

Sam England September 2015 - These guys always do Bentley for us. 
They're great, really welcoming, genuinely interested in your pet. Absolutely no complaints ever. We're on our 2nd dog and have only ever used one groomer.

Sarah Pfeiffer September 2015 - Always do an amazing job! Wouldn't take my two anywhere else

Abijay Sherwin September 2015 -Ginny came for a good tidy up today and she looks beautiful! Will be going back for sure! Thank you!

Julie Perks September 2015 - Took my lovely Max for his first ever pamper and what a handsome boy I fetched home. Kelly did a wonderful job thank you

Carl Broadhurst September 2015 -Brought Snoop in today our Beagle, got in at short notice , they did a brilliant job of making him feel welcome and hes one very happy dog after his pampering, thanks very much

Abby Heath September 2015 -Barclay our Tibetan Terrier had his first groom today with Sue and we are absolutely thrilled! After an awful groom at another establishment we were very apprehensive trusting anyone! Sue you have restored our faith and will be regulars for ever more at Mutley Makeovers Ashby! X

Louise  Stack September 2015  Poppy went to this groomers yesterday and got best service for both owner and dog. Thank you

Yvonne Stretton September 2015 -Took my Stanley to see Kelly, for his first ever makeover. Was so pleased with the results. He looked happy too. So I know he was looked after well. Will definitely be returning. Thank you Mutley Makeovers xx

Laura Jane September 2015 -Took our Newfoundland and spaniel to have their first pamper session today and we are extremely happy with how lovely our girls look! We will definately be bringing them here again! thank you x

Debbie Morris August 2015 -Sammy had a lovely haircut today and looked so cute in his bandana!

Sarah Holden August 2015 - Absolutely amazing!! Dutchess loved being pampered and she looked a so pretty! The staff are lovely and I would recommend them to everyone. I'll be booking in again.

Laura Robinson August 2015 -Joey went today for a wash and blow dry, the staff were lovely, they made Joey comfortable with lots of cuddles! Defiantly would recommend to other doggy owners!!

Jane Fern July 2015 —Digby has just returned from his first visit to the recently opened Grooming Salon in Ashby. We are thrilled with the care and attention he has received there. The staff team are so friendly and very caring. Digby went in with a grumpy attitude and scrappy coat and has come out with confidence and a funky new style complete with a lovely bandana - a very big thank you from us all

Lesley BurnsJuly 2015 -Absolutely fantastic. Our doggy ozzy is very nervous but we never have a problem with him when he goes to be groomed. I think he really enjoys his pamper and i would have no hesitation in recommending mutleys to anyone 

Amy Evans July 2015 -My furry son had his first makeover yesterday. Lovely friendly staff, he came home looking and smelling beautiful. I'll definitely be recommending you to my fellow doggie lovers. Thank you guys x

Luke Boyles July 2015— Louis loves going mutleys for a good make over and coming bk looking fresh in his colourfull ties, highly recommend this place

Bev Barratt June 2015 - It was Teddy's first time and I was very impressed by the service he had received. You had even managed to clip his nails!! Something he doesn't like having done. Teddy seemed have enjoyed being pampered today. Looking forward to visiting again soon. X x

Alex Ebdon June 2015 - The girls are lovely. Daisy loves going to see them and always give them a cuddle when we get there. She always comes out looking and smelling delicious :-)

Louise Coopey June 2015 - Teddy's a regular at Mutley Makeovers and they do a fantastic job with him. He has several medical issues, including diabetes and blindness, which make him more than a little stressy at times, but they're absolutely brilliant with him and he always looks fab when we pick him up. Thanks so much!

Rebecca Lee June 2015 - Took Bobby today for a groom. First time using mutley makeovers & we are over the moon with them. Lovely, friendly people, great price & did what we asked! Thank you :-)

Beverley Shea May 2015 A very happy Lily at her first pamper session.....she smells so good and looks so pretty....thank you Christine.....,we'll be back for more....

Terri Lille  May 2015  - Mista always comes home a very smart boy, great service thankyou

Diane Groves  April 2015 Fabulous groomers ... :) Martha looked and smelled gorgeous Definitely go back here,

friendly and obviously genuine dog lovers

Tina Sewell  April 2015 My dog loved her pamper day thankyou to all the lovely lady's at mutley makeovers

Rachel Dawes   April 2015 Absolutely brilliant. Our dexy came out looking a million dollars and acting like a pup. He'll most definently be a regular. :)

Kirstie Campbell   April 2015 Lily visited for a pamper today and we were really happy with her little makeover, she looks and smells beautiful

Abbi Storer   April 2015 Darci came home smelling amazing and incredibly relaxed! She was groomed exactly as I asked and came home with a gorgeous bow and bandana! Brilliant groomers, will be back in the future :)

Tracey Cutler  April 2015 Very impressed with my dogs first pamper, she looks lovely will definitely be going back, very happy xxx

Angela Devey Lewis March 2015  Little giz loves to be pampered and gets really excited when his old bandana comes off and he gets in the car x he knows exactly where his going x thankyou all superb service xx

Dee Parker  March 2015 First time using Mutley makeovers today. Fantastic job with my two very matted, dirty and smelly standard poodles. Christina very friendly and helpful. Would definitely use them again

Lisa Davis  March 2015 Amazing my baby dolly looks fab first visit will be back again

Samantha Hall March 2015 Bella had her first makeover today. Staff were really friendly and Bella looks perfect and smells beautiful too. I am so pleased, we will definitely be using you again and again. Thank you x

Christina Shenton March 2015 I'm so pleased with how Jesse looks. I was worried about leaving her as she's so old and has poor hearing and eyesight, but you really have looked after her. She's came back very calm and looks beautiful. Thank you!

Renata Dabrowska March 2015 I have picked my dog from Mutley Makeovers Dog Grooming and I'm very happy...my dog looks amazing now, thank you very much.

Lyndsey Ward March 2015 Bella loves coming here! She always comes home looking and smelling fantastic! Superb friendly and professional service. Thank you xx

Heath Woollett Derrig March 2015  My two dogs Molly and Freddie look forward to the pampering they get great team

Hester Burns  Feb 2015  Bella had her first visit to Mutley makeovers and came out looking beautiful as ever, thank you.

Donna Jackson Feb 2015 - They have done a fantastic job with poppy & bonnie will definitely be booking them in again.

Elaine Villiers Feb 2015  My dog has had his first visit to Mutley Makeovers today and I am so pleased. He looks and smells lovely and I would definitely recommend them. We will be returning in 8 weeks time

Jen Harvey Jan 2105— Lovely place to have your dog groomed, my cocker spaniel loves going there and always comes out looking very smart! January 2015

Jacqui Sargent  Jan 2015— Cassie has never been groomed before so I was concerned how she would behave, but Kelly assured me she was really good and she now looks and smells beautiful, thank you so much xx

Charlotte Beasley Jan 2015— Louie came for a full makeover today for the first time and loved it. He looks lovely and seems very happy with his new hair do! Thank you!! Xx

Katiee Emily Jones Jan 2015— Amazing!! Polly loved it and came back looking beautiful, heard such good things and they didn't disappoint at all! Thank you so much Xx  

Claire Louise Barker Jan 2015 — Lola looks and smells lovely Thank You for the excellent service. 

 Dawn Lawrie Jan 2015— Barney was well looked after and a great cut well worth the money.  

 

Taz Ford — Friendly staff, flexible opening hours and good cuts! What more could you ask for?!!!  Dec 2014

Melissa Beck —   Lovely girls who always put my rescue daisy bear at ease and make sure she always comes home, looking cute and smelling nice. Merry christmas   Dec 2014

John Price — Excellent friendly people :-) Very happy with the staff, the service and, of course, the end result !  Dec 2014

Chloe Longley —  He always looks and smells amazing! Everyone is so lovely and friendly wouldn't take my George anywhere else! x  Dec 2014

Donna Walton — Merlin came back smelling and looking gorgeous!! Thank you for taking care of my boy he enjoyed himself and loved sharing your fruit. Wonderful friendly service :) one happy mummy xxx Dec 2014

Lorna Powell — My Mia is all ready for Christmas, fabulous service again today. Many thanks..will be booking again in the new year... Merry Christmas and Happy New Year to you all xx Dec 2014

Becci Taylor — Fab place girls are lovely and have patience with my silly dog! Thank you  Dec 2014

 

Sarah Dryhurst — Absolutely amazing, so happy! First time I've taken Bella to be groomed in a long time as she doesn't it, but I've never seen her look as happy as she did when she came out. I couldn't even get her to put her lead back on to come home! The staff are lovely and she looks beautiful, thank you!  Dec 2014

 

Vikki Louise Wilton — Lester loves coming here they do a fantastic job with so much love xxx Dec 2014

Michelle Windridge — Our first visit today and we are so impressed!! Will defiantly be back, highly recommended Dec 2014

Dan Ridgard — Fab service Alfie looked great after highly recommend Dec 2014

Charlotte Brookes —Had Dobbys first groom today, he looks and smells lovely! Very happy and will be a regular visitor! Thank you girls!  Oct 2014

Sarah Fretter — Taken little Stanley for his first dog grooming experience. The ladies are very professional and ask exactly what u want doing. He looked beautiful and smelt amazing when he left. I would definitely recommend. Oct 2014

Natalie Homer —Great service, really friendly girls and they were great with Louie, he was so nervous but he's really happy now and looks beautiful thanks girls x  Sept 2014

Alison Stringer Aug 18th 2014

Just to say thanx for stellas bath she looks and smells lovely  see u before xmas

Lita Frixou  Aug 18th 2014

A massive thank you for your outstanding care and attention to Oscar.

Jessica Robinson Aug 15th 2014

Fab service! Tenzin looks and smells beautiful! Will definitely be returning! Thanks x

Anne Rayer Aug 5th 2014

Was slightly worried as this was first groom for puppy ! However Kelly was fantastic and did exactly what I wanted, which was just to trim her and not to scalp her. Her coat feels gorgeous now and is a lot easier to brush. Highly recommend Mutley Makeovers !!

Gemma Jane Allen August 1st 2014

Absolutely perfect job you've done today (think I booked with Kelly?) Lacey looks fab.Thankyou x

Kelly Thompson Jul 30th 2014

Fantastic service and Denzil really enjoys being pampered :)

 Ali Fincham  July 18th 2014

Just love all round for always treating my boy WinnieWoofPiglet like a prince and making him smell delish!

Linda Davies June 25th 2014

Wants to say a massive thank you to the ladies at Mutley Makeovers uve done a fab job of Charlie, will b bringin him and Ollie our King Charles Cav to you in the future, thanks again

Emma Boulter June 18th 2014

Took lola here today for the first time. she looks amazing! thankyou so much. will definatly be returning x x

Leanne Boden June 1th 2014

Really pleased with Bella I defo be back and recommend u xx

Lisa Underhill June 5th 2014

Took my beautiful girl Ruby today to have another cut, we have been going for 4 yrs now and we are so pleased, such a friendly place we always feel very welcome and our baby comes out looking even more beautiful, thank you so much, you always look after our girl xxx

Heidi Dickens June 1st 2014

Very grateful to Shauna at Mutleys who spotted a lump on Lilly's leg that we hadn't seen! Vet not overly worried but will remove it to biopsy. Vet said its good that its been spotted early so once again thank you!! X

Kelly James June 1st 2014

Just picked Nellie up after her first visit and she looks brilliant! Will definately be using again! Thankyou x

Kate Amos May 25th 2014

Took my sprollie, Zero, for his first (and my first) visit. All i can say is fabulous! He looks and smells gorgeous and the girls are lovely. Definitely coming again :)

Tequilla Price ReidMay 15th 2014

Hey ladies I just wanted to say thankyou so much for pampering mylo this afternoon he\'s looking much better! Can\'t wait to bring him again you did a fab job!  Tequilla xx

Tina Richards May 14th 2014

Otis came to visit his auntie Kelly on Monday. He hates water, does like the hair dryer so was dreading it for Kelly but when we picked him up he was clean and smelled wonderful! Wish you were closer but when we come up again he will definitely be returning :)

 Jeanette Bond May 10th 2014

Friendly staff and im always pleased with the results when i pick my dog up :-)

Keri Clinton May 3rd 2014

Just picked Molly the Collie up and she looks absolutely gorgeous ... will defo be going back again

Carly Griffiths April 8th 2014

 Excellent service, took my 10 month old westie ( angus) for his first hair cut he came out looking fabulous and well looked after for his pampering . Thankyou

 Susan RussellApril 2014 Just a quick note to say Kelly did a fantastic job on boo Easter Monday the best he has ever looked , she followed the brief to the letter. Thanks Kelly !

Norma Evans April 5th 2014

 

Thanks very much for fitting Bobby in for a wash and brush up ... he looks brilliant and we have a much happier little man. Thanks again for a brilliant service

 Tracey Wall April 3rd 2014

Tara my Golden Retriever came in for her easter pampering this morning. Really pleased with the results. Well done. We will see you soon. Thanks Mutley Makeover.x

 

 Mandy CopeMarch 4th 2014

Molly my yorkie came into salon today to be pampered, Kelly has done a fantastic job, she looks gorgeous. im really pleased, thankyou Kelly xx

 

  Zoe PopeMarch 4th 2014

Thank you so much for pampering Luna today, being just a baby having a naff start to life I wasn't sure how she would take to it but I have to say she certainly seemed happy when I collected her. I treat Luna like a child because of her poor start & I've treated her like a princess in the last 6 / 7 weeks since I've had her, she's never left my side so to leave her with someone I didn't know wasn't a feeling I liked but our experience has been fantastic! We will be seeing you again very soon x

 

Hannah WootonMarch2014

 Thank you so much for doing Pip & Tilly today, it must've been a massive job but they look brill! Best cut they've ever had! Thank you

Emily Charlotte Clarky February 25th 2014

Thank you for grooming Cleo again today. She's a very pretty puppy!

 

Sharon PowellFebruary 2014

 wow daisy Powell back home now what a different dog. she looks so pleased with herself thank you she looks beautiful x

 

Emily HeyworthFebruary 2014

 

Took my girl for her first groom with Shauna and couldn't be happier with how she turned out! Smelt beautiful with a gorgeous bow and bandana in her hair - lovely personal touch! X

 

Gina Jordan   February 2014

 Fantastic grooming shauna is so good with my boys, they always come back smelling beautiful, and we have lots of comments on how well our boys look, I have already recommended them to many friends and family, and they to are really happy with all the services they offer , keep up the good work xx

 

Stacey Burns   February 2014

 

Would definitely recommend Mutley Makeovers to anyone needing their best furry friend grooming. I have been taking my 2 dogs here for 2 and half years and they always look and smell lovely, and although 1 of them is very nervous when it comes to grooming (and can be a bit 'nippy'), Sue has never turned him away and offers advice to try to help him be more relaxed. Really friendly service from all the ladies working there.

 

Juliet MoonMoon CoxJanuary 2014

 Manage to get my Husky girl white every time! And help with her shedding. Terrific service and wonderful girls.

 

Sophie NicholsonJanuary 2014

 Cherry came here a couple of weeks ago, first time being pampered. She smelt beautiful and was pleased with the service, will deffo be bringing her back, thank you

 

Julie Anne MorrallJanuary 2014

 I was recommended by a couple walking their dog in Sutton Park when Coco was a pup she is now 2 and a half...Shauna always does a fantastic job and Coco always looks beautiful xxx

 Angie Slade December 2013

These lovely ladies made my Mia beautiful and smelling sweet. Fantastic friendly service and Mia was calm and very happy at the end of her pamper. Worth every penny and more relaxing for my pup than getting claws trimmed at a vet. Thank you so much!

Alison Louise StringerDecember 2013

Great service

 

Tracy Elsdon   December 2013

My fur baby loved her pamper (and her pressie!!) merry Christmas all!! :)

 

Hannah Ellis-Nevitt    December 2013

 Lucy loves coming in for her haircuts and she especially loves the bandanas. The staff are so lovely and the online appointment booking system is great.

 

 Sue SmithDecember 2013

 Exceptionally brilliant with wonderful, caring and talented staff! Rosie came back from there today smelling and looking gorgeous. Highly recommend!

 

 Maureen Gilbert   November 2013

 Fantastic place my 2 doggies love going here and they always smell beautiful and look stunning

  Creina Hill    November 2013

 

Took Jake today for his first ever makeover. He smells delightful and we will definitely be bringing him again x

 

Sam BowmanOctober 2013

 Excellent place, with wonderful and patient staff.

 

Gill Evans 28th August 2013

Here's Dylan looking gorgeous after his makeover yesterday! Thank you xxx

 

Karen Rollings 25th August 2013

Really pleased with his visit, we will be using you every few months for his regular pamper. Thanks xx

 

 Andrew Hannah 26th July 2013

 Izzie says I have just come back from being pampered and my mommy and daddy are very proud of me and would like to thank the ladies for making me look like a beautiful princess again

 

Sheila Caron 24th July 2013  Hi Sue, thanks for making Wynn and Sis pretty girls with their neckerchiefs we thought they looked lovely xx

 

Jacqueline Smith   24th July 2013  Thank you Sue for doing a lovely clip on Monty

 Laura Jordan 20th August 2013 Odie loved having his nails done!! Thanks soo much! My husband said you were fantastic with him- you clearly love your job & love dogs!!x

 

 Gemma Mortimer June 16th 2013  Olly & Toby tired out after their makeover...thanks Sue, they look great

 

 

 

 Lindsey Roy  May 27th 2013

Thank you to whichever of you looked after Chloe and Barney again yesterday. They both look gorgeous especially Chloe..... She went from Hairy Mcclary to a beautiful soft snuggly teddy bear. I couldn't believe it. Thank you again ladies : )

Amelia Bulley May 8th 2013

A big thankyou to the girls at Mutley's for doing such a good job on Snoopy! We're very happy and he seems much more comfortable! 

 

 

Julie Loveland 1st May 2013

Thank you for cutting scamp so nice...she looks really cute. I would recommend you.

 Katie, 22 April 2013

Thank you for buddy's hair cut he looks nice and tidy now and he has had a lot of attention while he is wearing his dinosaur bandana. He don't want to take it off thanks again x from buddy and Katie x

 

Kelly Thompson7th April 2013 Denzil has come home looking beautiful and smells lovely thanku all x

 

    Jules Holland 7th April 2013    Thanks so much for Alfie's makeover today, I'm so impressed I can't stop admiring him :-) xx

  

Maria Louise Howley 22nd March 2013     Thank you for pampering Nanook he looks fabulous :) xxx

Margaret Reeves 12th March 2013   Thank you so much, my babies look fab x

 

Sarah Cann11th March 2013Thanx you so much for the amazing pamper transformation of Pebbles and Meg they are still basking in their new found fluffiness best cuts ever very happy woofers see you soon x

 

Hannah Louisee25th February 2013 Aw Thankyou….Buddy is so happy now he can see were he is going:) he loves his new look:-)  You have done a very good job xxxx

 

Natalie Zindani 11th February 2013  Another AMAZING job by Susan Gardner and Shauna Scattergood, so pleased Hamish and Betsy look wonderful!!

 

Emma Bristoll6 February 2013  Very pleased. Dottie smells and looks beautiful thank u so much. Im glad she behaved as it was her 1st time.xx

 

Linda Langley 3rd March 2013  My Sparkie looks a very handsome boy all ready for his 1st Birthday., & we all say woof woof woof woof(Thank you very much) XXXX

 

Samantha Farley1 February 2013  Had Oscar groomed with U today he looks wonderful. Made us feel very welcome and Oscar was relaxed and enjoyed being pampered thank you x

 

Emma Wong29 January 2013  Rumo’s pampering session must have been very calming… he fell asleep in the car on the way home!

 

Natalie Zindani 2012  Just fantastic, Hamish loves it and he always looks wonderful! I do a 45 mile round trip so it must be good!

 

Lucy Titterton2012 Brilliant service – my dog loves it! – and looks great afterwards!

 

Peter Warrier 2012  Just had Boo Groomed By MutleyMakeovers Polesworth She looks like a cute puppy all over again a great job Thanks

 

Sue Howes 2012  I would definitely recommend Mutley Makeovers as a regular customer

 

 

Powered by Create